Skip to content

I'd like to point out

December 23, 2006
by

I am actually on maternity leave at the moment – it’s not really that I don’t have a life and/or am selotaped to my computer constantly – more that when the children are in bed and asleep I can have some time to myself.. plus with this being a new thing.. I can keep investigating how to do it… although thinking about it … when I do go back to work – I’ll probably do this even more… a delightful form of escapism so much more interesting than sales calls and ‘asking for the business!!’ 🙄

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

