Skip to content

click click

December 27, 2006
by

Since BN has been infected with Flickr geekdomness he’s been taking photos and posting them to get a portfoloio going of art photos.

He’s more interested in composition etc and exposure times of photos than I am – coming from a more creative perspective. If you wanna check out his photos it dajogo but this one in particular reminds me of my childhood in quite a spooky way – I look at it and I feel 15 instantly – walking home from work (pub round the corner) smoking a cheeky cigarette before I got home (thinking noone knew I smoked 😆 )

It brings a comfortable feeling that I enjoy wallowing in..

Hoton village hall
Village Hall

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2006 11:21 pm

    Oh, your rss feed works – well done 🙂

  2. December 27, 2006 11:44 pm

    yay! took me a while to understand it but basically I didn’t change what you did – so really – well done you!

Leave a Reply

