Skip to content

I don't wanna go…

January 4, 2007
by



I don’t wanna go…

Originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

I’m having a go at blogging from Flickr. It seems as though it’s been prety easy so we shall see if this appears as it’s supposed to. I joined a group today at Flickr without being invited (!) It was a group specifically for digital photos that have been desaturated to B&W. He sounded quite officious though and said he’ll delete photos that don’t follow the rules exactly! Seriously – how high does your horse need to be to create a group on a photo sharing website and have ‘rules’?!

Anyway – I only did it cos I want comments on my photos – that’s the funnest part of the whole thing!!

🙄

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2007 12:46 pm

    Oh dear. I remember that feeling awfully well 😦

  2. January 4, 2007 1:00 pm

    I know .. bless ’em. She was pretty sad.

Leave a Reply

