Skip to content

It’s almost like this Wicca shit doesn’t even work. « The Things We Think but Do Not Say.

January 4, 2007
by

It’s almost like this Wicca shit doesn’t even work. « The Things We Think but Do Not Say.

This is hilarious – how dumb do you have to be not to understand that this is not real?!?! Even after you’re halfway through the comments where the writer has explained once that it’s not real – there are still people who are talking about whether this pregnant girl is being exploited?

Hilrious – I read and re-read it dumbfounded that there are people out there with such a sense of humour failure.

Very funny Tyler – keep going – I’ve not laughed so much in ages..

ps I do believe I have ‘basic intelligence’ but I didn’t know an awful lot of stuff about Wicca that I do know now!! 😆

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2007 5:22 pm

    Friend of Merry’s here 🙂

    I like your writing style so far!

  2. January 5, 2007 9:53 pm

    why thank you 🙂 nice to meet you – I’m just finding my feet but loving it so far.. this is the most dedicated I’ve been to anything since … erm since… hmm… since growing!! 😀

  3. james permalink
    March 6, 2007 7:22 pm

    yeah hehe kinda like christianity not real how dumb do you have to be to believe something so dumb lol 😛

  4. March 6, 2007 8:13 pm

    The point is though that he wrote a fictional post about a girl believing the fake Wicca stuff another girl was making her do … and took the piss out of her for believing the stuff she was being made to do.. not that I think Wicca is dumb.. although whether or not I actually *do* think Wicca is dumb is another thing entirely!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

