Skip to content

No I won’t take them off!!

January 4, 2007
by



No I won’t take them off!!

Originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

Another attempt at Flickr blogging… This is a completely fake photo. Rowan stole Eek’s (Eek is Rich’s girlfriend’s new blognickname – for reasons far too complicated and non-interesting to go into) boots and was wandering round the house wearing them.. BN got her to pose and frown like this and it’s very funny!!

The only trouble is… now I know how to blog from Flickr I’m going to have to practice it a lot and there’s likely to be quite a few entries involving photos from Flickr!! 🙄 sorry in advance 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2007 5:07 pm

    Well, you are cleverer than me then, cos i’ve never worked it out. teach me?

  2. January 4, 2007 11:19 pm

    I shall! It was dead easy actually- follow the part at the top of your pic where it says blog this and then follow the instructions. It’ll say something along the lines of you don’t have a blog listed and then takes you through steps which are who runs your blog – ie mine is wordpress and then give the blog address and your password and that was about it I think… have a go!!

  3. January 4, 2007 11:32 pm

    Ah. That never works for me. maybe it will when i upgrade.

    Can i link to you on my blog?

  4. January 5, 2007 1:06 am

    of course!! I’m not rude!! Did you see my tag from you? I only know of one other person with a blog so I could only send it to him!! Bless me 😆

  5. January 5, 2007 8:10 am

    Okay, will do 🙂

    I have some very plain speaking friends though 😉

  6. January 5, 2007 10:48 am

    well – if I don’t like what somone says then i’ll delete them!!! lol

Leave a Reply

