Skip to content

January

January 8, 2007
by



January

Originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

I’ve decided to do a self portrait every month as I lose weight as well.. something to feel a little better about as opposed to full length body shot!! 🙂

I’m starting with this one – my first attempt at a self portrait – actually taken with my camera phone but not bad I think..? This is my ‘just 5 minutes more please’ look..

I totally love it – I feel quite pretty when I look at this. There’s honesty for you!!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2007 9:07 pm

    TAGGED YOU!

  2. January 8, 2007 9:09 pm

    what again…..?

  3. January 8, 2007 10:26 pm

    YES!

  4. rainmountain permalink
    January 10, 2007 3:46 pm

    It is way cool :)!
    And welcome to the Selfportrait junkies 😉

  5. January 10, 2007 5:49 pm

    ah – thanks! Just had a feeling it would be fun!! 🙂

  6. rainmountain permalink
    January 15, 2007 12:08 pm

    Wait until you do a one shot a day for 365 days ;)!
    That’s fun 🙂

  7. January 15, 2007 8:59 pm

    I don’t think I could take the pressure of trying to think of doing something with my face every day of the year!! 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

