Skip to content

I've been Nowhere!!!

January 14, 2007
by


create your own visited country map
or check our Venice travel guide

My brother sent me this link to a website where you can chart exactly how much of the world you’ve been to.. Not much in my case. How depressing..

🙄

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2007 1:56 pm

    I have traveled overseas to London, Liverpool (day trip), Stratford-Upon-Avon (day trip), Paris and Brussels (both via the chunnel for a day), Israel, Bahamas, Puerto Rico.

    Also various US cities and states.

  2. January 14, 2007 2:34 pm

    You’ve been to more continents than I have.

  3. January 14, 2007 3:31 pm

    well you are well travelled! I’ve never had the chance to get over to America. My other half went a few years ago but it was a trip with his uni so I couldn’t go. Was very jealous 🙂 Have a go at the map and see what percentage you have – mine was 7% 🙂

  4. January 14, 2007 3:34 pm

    @Snay – not as good as it looks though. I went to Tunisia on a family holiday when I was 12 so that one’s a stretch I think – seeing as all I can remember is a busy street market and the hotel pool 😉 I’d love to make it my NYR to travel more but that won’t happen for a while. Skinterooni!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

