Skip to content

So I haven’t been very posty posty..

January 16, 2007
by

I’m realising that I haven’t been posting the last couple of days really. The reason being that we have one computer and two people that like to be on it. A bit frustrating when you’re full of good ideas to post and nowhere to put them.

I have spent the last couple of evenings reading blogs instead of writing much as well and as well as Snay’s there are a couple of others that are worth visiting. Girl in her Underwear and Oh, The Joys gave me a giggle last night.

ahem.

I should also get out more, maybe.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2007 5:19 pm

    Nutty,
    Thanks for all your comments and for the link. My understanding of the blog ettiquette thing is that you can always link to a post or blogger as long as you are “hot linking” it – or giving the reader an opportunity to click through to the original material as you do above (thanks for that BTW!)

    Re: the post on pounds… I’m so glad you appreciated it and would be honored for you to link to it.

    I have added you to my blogroll!

    Best,
    OTJ

  2. January 17, 2007 4:44 am

    Hey! I was FINALLY coming over to say thanks for leaving a comment on my blog and now I get to say thanks for mentioning me! You ROCK! I’m so glad you got a giggle from my mania. 😀 I’ll have to add you to my blog list, too! Thanks so much! BTW, your girls are precious!!!

  3. January 17, 2007 1:50 pm

    Hey – that’s no problem – I’ll keep coming back deifinitely – your posts on hydroxy cut nearly had me in tears I was laughing so much 😆

Leave a Reply

