Skip to content

I’m constantly on the brink…

January 28, 2007
by

Somebody please cheer me up….

😥

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs HoJo permalink
    January 28, 2007 10:33 pm

    Crikey! No pressure there then.. um……….. my favourite joke

    Whats Brown and Sticky????

    A Stick.

    OK I know it is crap but it always raises a smile from me, so have a small smile from me to you and good luck on Monday XC

  2. January 28, 2007 10:38 pm

    🙂 that was good. You would never have known it – but that is a joke I used to tell a lot when I was little so it really brought a smile.

    thanks x

  3. January 28, 2007 10:59 pm

    Life with babies does mean living on the brink in terms of emotional stress. But it gets better! You’ll make it through. Once they can dress themselves and fetch their own drinks life becomes relatively blissful.

    Hope you’re getting lots of support from your partner.

    Regards

    Jake

  4. January 29, 2007 2:05 am

    Alrighty. I’ll give a bad joke a try as well.
    Q. Why wouldn’t the pirate’s mom let him watch his favorite movie?
    A. Because it’s rated Arrrrrrrrrrh!

    Good luck Monday (which I guess is already today for you). You can do it. And if you can’t, there’s always Plan B.

Leave a Reply

