Skip to content

Nothing else in the world matters.. now that I can suck my own feet..

February 4, 2007
by

Nothing else in the world matters.. now that I can suck my own feet.., originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2007 2:51 am

    That’s a very cute pic. When you are 50 and still do that, I think there are television appearances to be had.

  2. February 6, 2007 11:33 am

    She looks loads like BN there… though not because of the foot sucking.

  3. February 6, 2007 10:49 pm

    She does look like BN there – I’ve never seen him suck his own foot so I can’t comment whether that would make any difference 🙂

    Marty – I am going to endeavour to master this trick now so that when I’m fifty I can dedicate my television appearance to you 😆

Leave a Reply

