Skip to content

Bribery.

February 11, 2007
by

Bribery., originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

Do you think she’ll ever forgive me for posting this photo? I figure I have to keep hold of it for the day we meet her first boyfriend…

mwa haha ha ahahahaa !!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2007 1:25 am

    A keeper for SURE!

  2. February 12, 2007 1:57 pm

    Omigosh that’s some serious bogey mining going on there! 😯

    (came from Merry’s to read the tears post and stayed, and FWIW I cry all the time too, even at the persil penguin advert but I have SAD so its kind of expected 😉

  3. February 13, 2007 10:42 pm

    Yup!! I will be keeping this and threatening to take it out for slide shows every time she wants to do something I’m not keen on 😉

Leave a Reply

