Skip to content

you know I just can’t help but ask..

February 19, 2007
by

I’ve been studying the map of my visitors and I’m curious… it’s in my nature or I wouldn’t have a map in the first place.. obviously…

Who are you guys in Basildon.. Bristol, Western SuperMare, Leeds, Scotland.. South Africa and Michigan and Philadelphia that come back and read me….?

I think it’s pretty cool ……

Hello *waving* how you doing…?

14 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2007 11:35 pm

    Well I read you when I was in Florida 🙂 But I guess the map updates every day?

  2. Amanda permalink
    February 19, 2007 11:41 pm

    Hi Read but I’m not in those places.

  3. February 19, 2007 11:43 pm

    … hello 🙂 it’s so cool… the trouble is as soon as i had the map I couldn’t help but wonder 🙂

  4. February 19, 2007 11:49 pm

    you know I don’t know if it updates every day..? Not sure..

  5. Mrs HoJo permalink
    February 20, 2007 12:30 am

    Hiya

    I am in Somerset, near weston-s-m and Bristol, so I could be either of those

    xc

  6. February 20, 2007 4:24 pm

    I’m also in Somerset near(ish) to Bristol so it could be me too

  7. February 20, 2007 6:54 pm

    how exciting!! How weird that you can do this 🙂

  8. February 20, 2007 8:11 pm

    Not in any of those places but my server is often routed from the US for some weird reason:)

  9. February 20, 2007 8:20 pm

    ooh I wonder why..? One of the people that reads is apparently in the middle of the pacific ocean 🙂

  10. Stacie permalink
    February 20, 2007 8:35 pm

    I’m the one for Michigan…got your link from another blog/journal that I read and liked what I read

  11. February 20, 2007 9:02 pm

    aw .. thanks 🙂 *blushing*

  12. HelenHaricot permalink
    February 21, 2007 12:34 am

    well, we were once in leeds – so that might be us in the past!

  13. February 26, 2007 11:17 am

    Basildon here 😀 I’ve been a few times from linky-clicky, but never commented 🙂
    So hi from Not-So-Sunny Basildon 😉

Trackbacks

  1. On A Lighter Note « NuclearFamily

Leave a Reply

