Skip to content

Oh, the Joys… Just for you!

February 22, 2007
by

Picture 4.png

Here is the WW online for the UK and all the cereals we can eat… all I would say is post me with the calories and sat fat per 100g of your equivalent and I’ll calculate it for you under my log in?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2007 1:00 am

    You are so effing cool.

    Stay tuned for cereal stats – right after I get back from the next grocery trip.

    I’ll have 40 some odd boxes of cereal and a big drool string hanging from my lips!

  2. February 24, 2007 8:35 am

    You are welcome! 🙂

    I shall await your WW calculations with baited breath..

    almost…

    😆

Leave a Reply

