Skip to content

UM OMG YUK!!

March 13, 2007
by

When I was writing the post before.. I was originally going to do a picture of a facial expression… gross or eugh!

I was looking for a piccie that I liked and I typed in Yuk on Google image..

The second photo in….

UM…. OMG YUK!!!

They really weren’t kidding when they said yuk..

My instant reaction was a kind of blurt of laughter followed by a quick cover of my eyes and pointing the laptop straight at BN to make him go blurgh as well!!

I was laughing out loud!!

OMG YUK!!!!

Go on I dare ya..

But don’t say I didn’t warn ya!!

😕

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs HoJo permalink
    March 13, 2007 11:50 pm

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

    can you not get cream for that???

    xc

  2. March 14, 2007 12:38 pm

    I couldnt resist…… Y U K!!!!
    Carol
    x

  3. March 14, 2007 8:54 pm

    I can’t believe only two people have looked!! I’d have been straight on there …! So curious am I!!

    🙂

  4. March 14, 2007 11:18 pm

    was it the toenail? gave me the nailyjeebies. but it was first on mine, the second was a tasteful chinese girl.

  5. March 15, 2007 6:39 pm

    ah… on mine it was a rather distasteful sex scene between three men well over the age of 70!!! yuk!!! 😯

  6. March 15, 2007 8:57 pm

    Eeeeeeewwwwwww – sex should not be allowed over the age of 50!!

  7. March 15, 2007 9:07 pm

    Nailyjeebies.. that’s funny.. except now I have them!!

    🙄

Leave a Reply

