Skip to content

Battle of the Bulge..

March 16, 2007
by

Battle of the Bulge.., originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

… well well well…

This is me two months in. I’m 1lb off a stone and I feel good so far….

Scarily … the picture from the back seemed the most flattering this month.. not sure how I feel about that.. except my legs are starting to look a little slimmer I think..

But the shot from the side kept going wrong and then by the time I got a good one, I’d had my tea and my belly just looked hoo..aj! (that’s Greerie speak for huge…)…. (yes I am v weird)

So look anyway… a waist emerging šŸ™‚

YAY ME!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2007 7:13 pm

    YAY you.
    I’ve gone back to biscuits.

  2. March 17, 2007 8:09 pm

    Bums.
    Why’s that then?

Leave a Reply

