Skip to content

Asking for Assistance…please?

March 23, 2007
by

Hello all

I know there are many of you out there… I know this to be true..

I am asking a small favour..

My friend Fatman has entered a poetry competition for the worst poetry… yes…. that’s right…

The Worst Poetry.

I am asking if you wouldn’t mind visiting the competition site and throwing some votes his way… ?? 🙂

Not an impossible ask…. as I don’t actually think that you could arguably suggest that his is any better than anyone elses’ entry…

That last sentence is in his favour…honestly… it’s meant to be anyway…. but you have to concentrate… 😆

Anyway..

A vote …. for him…

Would ya…?

Purdy purrlease? 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2007 8:00 pm

    I guess I can vote for Fatman as “worst poet of all time”, but only if I can hum the Batman theme.

  2. March 23, 2007 8:18 pm

    hey.. if you can hum the Batman theme… then you should!!! 🙂

  3. March 24, 2007 9:30 am

    Hey thanks Nutty, so far no more votes but I appreciate the effort. 🙂

Leave a Reply

