Skip to content

OK.. I have to show you something

March 25, 2007
by

You may think I’m becoming obsessed.. maybe I am..

I thought yesterday’s candidate with ‘dirty nursery rhymes’ was a touch disturbing… but this… this is quite revolting…

This is how people found my blog today!

But it’s also made me think that it must be YOU, OTJ…. who else would be looking for this kind of information..? πŸ˜†

Or maybe it was me..?

On the other hand – YAY Burps Liberty!! Making Internet searches!!! You must be getting famous!!!

πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2007 12:25 am

    Ha! It wasn’t me, but it totally COULD’VE been, you know? Hee hee.

    (Like my man will REALLY get 1,000 between now and July anyway, pssssssshhhhh.)

  2. March 26, 2007 10:03 pm

    He’s ever hopeful though presumably!!! πŸ™‚ Made me laugh out loud cos I’d read your post a coupla days beforehand!!
    Who looks for that seriously?!?!?!
    πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

