Skip to content

hmmm..

March 28, 2007
by

I have another cold.

How is that possible or fair?

I feel shit and sneezy and crap and yukky. I really do have one of those colds that make you feel rubbish. I thought only men got thoseย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

Both girls are already coughing and Rowan has the same runny nose and sneezing I had yesterday, so basically by tomorrow, they’ll be all snotty and we won’t get any sleep for the next two weeks.

If I ever say I want another baby, will someone please hit me? ๐Ÿ™„

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2007 9:15 pm

    Lovely. Do feel free to pass those around at the weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. March 28, 2007 9:22 pm

    Well… I thought maybe it was my turn to bring the germs gifts ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. March 29, 2007 10:05 pm

    nooooooo! not another one. that’s what you get for living in Old Blighty, i guess. we never get colds here in the land of sun and surf. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

