Skip to content

oh dear

April 7, 2007
by

I am eating wine and drinking chocolate. mmmm… I’ll have another drink.

It’s not a good sign that is it? 😆
I have switched off weight watchers this weekend. It’s a four day weekend and I think my naughty side has taken over and decided that I am just going to relax.

Ah well..

I won’t lose anything this week.

Which is a shame cos it’s lbs drop week. I was due for the lbs to drop off – which they obviously would have done because I haven’t behaved all week and I’ve lost a lb.

Damn

The regret.

Too late!!

Now then… where’s that Chiraz?

😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

