Skip to content

Check ME Out!!!

April 21, 2007
by

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2007 12:16 am

    I would like to point out that I was trying not to laugh in this picture.. not pouty posing!! 🙂

    BN said.. ‘Look like a celebrity!!’ … and I cracked up! 🙄 😳

  2. April 21, 2007 12:18 am

    ps. with thanks to Nuclear Family! Check him out on my blogroll…

  3. April 21, 2007 1:16 am

    Hi NM–let’s see…yup…they all do look like you. The nerve of some celebrities to “steal” another person’s looks (laugh).

    Very funny.

  4. Mrs HoJo permalink
    April 21, 2007 3:55 pm

    None of which are exactly being beaten with the ugly stick, so when does your modelling portoflio get published?

    xc

  5. April 21, 2007 9:01 pm

    Well.. this is what I’m saying!! I can tell you .. I wasn’t so upset to see Natalie Imbruglia appear at the end I can tell you..

    Not too shabby for Greerie!! 😆

  6. April 21, 2007 9:02 pm

    I can tell you I can tell you…. I am drinking rather a large glass of red wine… 😳

  7. April 25, 2007 1:59 am

    YOu are so pretty, woman!

Leave a Reply

