Skip to content

People that drink Rosé…

April 28, 2007
by

I was thinking as I watched a repeat of Jamie Oliver’s Naked Chef tonight…. Why?

White or red..? It’s a simple choice.. you have to make a simple choice.. white.. or red?

How indecisive do you have to be to pick … Pink!?! 🙄

Really…

And it tastes naff!! 😆

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs HoJo permalink
    April 29, 2007 12:34 am

    Quite partial to a Rose d’anjou actually :o)

    Sneaking fancy to lambrusco rose too (oooh the shame)

    xc

  2. April 29, 2007 7:58 am

    ha ha!! Oh no!!! I’ve never been able to stand it… can’t explain it other than… it’s pink!! 😉

  3. Mrs HoJo permalink
    April 29, 2007 8:36 pm

    Looking at your flickr photos I’d say you may have O D’d on PINK!!

    xc

  4. Merry permalink
    April 29, 2007 8:47 pm

    PINK wine is my favourite actually!

  5. April 29, 2007 9:04 pm

    Hah ha!! 🙂 It wasn’t personal!! 🙂 I don’t like it and it always reminds me of the teenagers you see drinking on the bandstand in the park… I think they believe it’s some sort of weak introduction…. and that’s how it tastes to me.. .. 🙂

    Besides .. I love the colour pink anyway.. just not pink wine!!

  6. Mrs HoJo permalink
    April 30, 2007 1:28 pm

    Snigger

    come on Merry, lets go swig pink fizz on the bandstand and see if we pull! ;o)

    or just visit, drink cider like the real yobs do down here, or have a bar job!

    xc

  7. April 30, 2007 9:08 pm

    The real yobs round here drink Special Brew 😉

Leave a Reply

