Skip to content

Play this game!!

April 30, 2007
by

Play this game!!!

That’s an order!!

I’m hooked and I need fellow junkies!!! 😆

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 4kidsandadog permalink
    April 30, 2007 10:17 pm

    played it, liked it and now hooked!!!

  2. April 30, 2007 10:37 pm

    ah haaa!!! Good for you being the first one to try it!! You’re too cool for school now!!! 🙂

  3. May 1, 2007 10:47 am

    Ack! It sucked me in. I am high score number 42 for today…..on easy…but still.

  4. May 1, 2007 2:07 pm

    I did it, got 29510……….then my fingers dropped off!!! Good game
    carol
    x

  5. May 1, 2007 9:05 pm

    ah ha!! You’re hooked! I knew you would be… I wonder how many people tried it and were too embarrassed to admit they’ve been playing it ever since?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

