Skip to content

MEME-ORAMA!!

May 14, 2007
by

Well hello – I’ve been tagged by Fatman… and a pretty good one I think..

Here is the original post…

 

This is a little pointless but hopefully enjoyable post that you can take part in if you like. It’s aim is so we can get to know each other a little better. It occurred to me that in speed dating… err… dates? when the poor folk have only 5 minutes to get to know each other just how do they decide who they like. I can’t help but imagine them firing either or questions at each other until the bell rings and they’re off to start again. So here is a speed date type post meme-ish thing.

Answer the questions in any way you like. Some seem gender specific but try and think outside the box and see what they mean to you beyond the obvious. Or not. Really, I don’t know what to post today so I did this. )

Also, the questions are completely arbitrary and are in no order. I just wrote them as they popped into my head. If it’s rubbish it’s because I didn’t spend any time thinking about it. )

Now I considered tagging people with this. I have only tagged people once before and it caused quite a furore (what a great word) as one person I chose does not like memes. OOPS!

THE QUESTIONS

  1. coffee or tea – coffee coffee all the way!!
  2. beer or wine – wine… It’s more sophisto!
  3. sweet or savoury – savoury.. love crisps!
  4. blonde or brunette – brunette… OBviously!
  5. tall or short – tall.. defo.
  6. skinny or curvy – curvy..
  7. beard or shaved – stubble.. sorry neither.. in between
  8. marmite or jam – marmite.. jam sucks bum!
  9. city or beach – beach.. mmm sleep..
  10. movie or book – movie.. never get to go out anymore.. I can read whenever I like..
  11. revenge or forgive – forgive.. Anyone who reads this blog knows I’m crap at bearing a grudge
  12. meat or veg – veggie veggie veggie.. yum
  13. spit or swallow – it just never gets that far TBH.. sorry.. but just ‘no’
  14. gym or sofa – sofa. I’d love to say gym but I blush when I lie..
  15. cat or dog – cat. Have neither but cats are cool..
  16. breast or bum – I LOVE MY BOOBS!!
  17. GSOH or good looking – sorry, can’t have one without the other. I just wouldn’t be interested.
  18. left or right – right. In every way.
  19. monarchy or republic – monarchy.. for no particular reason.. but change is scary.. 😆

Go ooonnnn… have a go…. comment in my post or post your own and let me know… it’s been good fun… Speed dating for bloggers… dare ya!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 14, 2007 9:56 pm

    That’s an honest answer for number 17, good on yer! Also you seem very passionate about your boobs, they must be good. I am intrigued… the sign of a great date 🙂

Leave a Reply

