Skip to content

Battle of the Bulge

May 20, 2007
by

Battle of the Bulge, originally uploaded by Little Nut Tree.

Maybe you can all just kiss my …. 🙂 😉

Who said a bit of VPL wasn’t sexy?!

1st 4lbs lost.

About 2 and a half stone to go… blimey when you put it like that maybe I shouldn’t be eating this chocolate 😆

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2007 7:19 am

    Hooray for the four pounds! Nicely done. I am pretty sure I have been known to flaunt the VPL on occasion…because the alternative is a thong…and I just can’t go there!

  2. May 21, 2007 11:41 am

    ‘Thongs ‘R’ Us’ for me! I can’t stand vpl’s 😆

  3. May 21, 2007 6:46 pm

    I used to wear thongs all the time but the trouble is – it all goes places I just don’t wanna talk about when there’s more bum than there should be!! 😆

  4. May 22, 2007 3:09 am

    I think that’s 18 pounds lost. There’s a reason I’m an accountant. Congrats on that!

  5. May 23, 2007 3:45 am

    Yeah! Congrats on the weightloss! I know it is hard, but every pound is a pound lost! Good for you! Keep it up! I too am fighting away the bulge, uggghhh, never ending process! Trying to drink plenty of water right now. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

