Skip to content

…nnggh grunt… splish splosh

June 27, 2007
by

Not much to report today except my fantastic daughter did a POO on the LOO!!!

She always has a go on the loo at the end of the day just before her bath and today she was squeezing for her wee bless her.. I left her to go and get towels for them after their bath..

.. next thing I know.. I hear cheers and ‘mummys’ as I was called back to the bathroom to witness the merry event!!

YAY FOR ROWAN!!! πŸ˜†

Of course… being my daughter… the next thing she did was leap off the toilet…

“see my poo, mummy please!!!”

πŸ™„

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs HoJo permalink
    June 28, 2007 3:58 pm

    Ummmm yay!

    No really that is great, one small step away from the never ending pile of smelly nappies to change :o)

    xc

  2. June 28, 2007 6:15 pm

    well that’s it really… my dream of having a daughter without nappies is not so much the changing but the extra Β£8 a week back!!! 16 quid a week on nappies is no joke!! πŸ˜†

  3. Mrs HoJo permalink
    June 28, 2007 6:42 pm

    I once had the joy of 3 children under 4 years old…. I remember the poverty well

    xc

  4. Mrs HoJo permalink
    June 28, 2007 6:43 pm

    Hmmmmm I still have the 3 children btw! just not the nappies ;o)

  5. June 28, 2007 11:08 pm

    hahah made me chuckle out loud… πŸ˜†

    Yes.. I’m hoping to get rid of the nappies.. not the children!

Leave a Reply

