Skip to content

Guess which is which!!

August 14, 2007
by

05.jpg

Rowan or Ella?

 

Well hello there mummy!

Ella or Rowan?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. carolynhojo permalink
    August 15, 2007 9:33 pm

    Based on the hair alone I would say Rowan top, then Ella at the bottom… go on tell me I’m wrong!

    xc

  2. Mrs Hojo permalink
    August 15, 2007 9:33 pm

    Based on the hair alone I would say Rowan top, then Ella at the bottom… go on tell me I’m wrong!

    xc

  3. carolynhojo permalink
    August 16, 2007 11:41 pm

    tap…tap…tap…..

  4. Mrs Hojo permalink
    August 16, 2007 11:41 pm

    tap…tap…tap…..

  5. businessbackwards permalink
    August 17, 2007 12:12 am

    rowan… ella.

  6. August 18, 2007 9:21 am

    Ella… Rowan!!

    ok ok ok – you’re right 🙂

    Rowan first and then Ella. But the hair gives it away. I’ve become quite obsessed with how similar they look!

    Rowan is a year in that photo and that’s Ella about 3 months ago. I can’t get over how similar they look even though when I look at Ella now I think they look nothing like each other!?

Leave a Reply

