Skip to content

Away for the weekend..

September 7, 2007
by

And drinking far too much wine… for me…. that amounts to about 2 glasses in total… because I am a lightweight (but not as lightweight as people who drink rosé  😉 )

So… no pub noise for us tonight then because we are 100 years away… unless you’re a burglar and you know where we live… in which case… we are there…. we’re just being very quiet..

🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. fluttercrafts permalink
    September 8, 2007 1:09 am

    heh have fun

  2. carolynhojo permalink
    September 8, 2007 3:18 pm

    cracks open a bottle of rose ;o)

    xc

  3. Mrs Hojo permalink
    September 8, 2007 3:18 pm

    cracks open a bottle of rose ;o)

    xc

  4. September 8, 2007 5:07 pm

    Time to google your address and crack out my black balaclava… I’m from Essex, burglary is in my genes 😉

    Hope you have a great weekend away!

  5. September 8, 2007 5:47 pm

    Carolyn.. I put that in for you 😉 😉 and Merry 😉

    Dan… I was born in Chelmsford.. maybe that’s why the possibility occurred to me so immediately 😆

    Flutter … having fun! x

  6. carolynhojo permalink
    September 8, 2007 9:30 pm

    Ohh scary… I lived nearish to Chelmsford as a child and went to college there… hic

    xc

  7. Mrs Hojo permalink
    September 8, 2007 9:30 pm

    Ohh scary… I lived nearish to Chelmsford as a child and went to college there… hic

    xc

  8. September 12, 2007 10:49 pm

    I don’t know when I lived there… I’ll ask Merry….

Leave a Reply

