Skip to content

3 in 1 Vacuum Cleaner

September 30, 2007
by

OK.

We want one. We can’t find one.

The only one we can see is the Vax Orange Monstrosity which just isn’t what we want and… it’s too big for our cupboard which would just cause us other problems.

Then I found the George one…. ideally don’t want this one either.

Really, we wanted an upright one.

Now seriously. Lurkers out there. Who knows of a good 3 in 1 combination washing drying hoovering vacuum that would be a good buy?

Anyone??

5 Comments leave one →
  1. carolynhojo permalink
    September 30, 2007 10:02 pm

    I’m afraid this is as high on my list of things I will never use as you can get :o)

    xc

  2. Mrs Hojo permalink
    September 30, 2007 10:02 pm

    I’m afraid this is as high on my list of things I will never use as you can get :o)

    xc

  3. October 1, 2007 7:16 pm

    I wish it wasn’t something I was buying either… but then I also wish that my carpets vaguely resembled the colour they were when I bought them…. I can’t decide which is worse… having carpets covered in vomit stains and food splash or caring about it…? šŸ™„

  4. carolynhojo permalink
    October 1, 2007 11:25 pm

    Worry about it when the kids are older, it is cheaper to buy a rug!

    xc

  5. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 1, 2007 11:25 pm

    Worry about it when the kids are older, it is cheaper to buy a rug!

    xc

Leave a Reply

