Skip to content

I can’t blog

October 6, 2007
by

Because I’m drunk.

It’s no good even trying to do this to be honest. I have had a few voddies and I’m just not in a thinking typing kind of a mood… although it has to be said.. what Iwould type given the opportunity right now.. could be funny 😆

But I’m not going to.

I’m going to drink more 🙂

I shall blog you tomorrow with all the fun details of my life this weekend and let this be the warning for you, BN, that tomorrow… we are cleaning 😆

Mwa hahaaaa

🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2007 4:19 am

    Hey! I’m drinkin vodka too!

  2. October 7, 2007 8:17 am

    But you DID blog! hehe
    I was drinking last night as well, but being a big wobbly man, I don’t get drunk 😉

Leave a Reply

