Skip to content

Er.. I know! Let’s teach our kids to pinch each other!

October 7, 2007
by

Is it just me… or is the ad for this doll a little alarming?!? I saw it on TV this morning.. and I was like… errrr….  WTF?

The idea is … that the doll cries real tears… yup great great… loved those when I was little… but this doll cries when you pinch its arm…

Yes. That’s correct.

Cause this baby pain and it will cry.

Go and test that on your baby brother….

Bizarre 🙄

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2007 4:01 pm

    OH that’s fantastic (sarcasm). All I need is something to encourage my kid to hurt me a little more.

  2. fluttercrafts permalink
    October 7, 2007 6:33 pm

    ehhhhh? That’s not right, like, at ALL.

Leave a Reply

