Skip to content

You know what I love?

October 17, 2007
by

I love the way that Rowan holds my face in both hands each night as I bend down to kiss her goodnight. She holds my face, kisses me on the lips and says

‘I love you mummy, night night’

.. and then nuzzles her face into my neck and wraps her tiny arms around my neck and cuddles me deeply.

Every night I look forward to that as I put the girls to bed. And every night she delights me with how loving she is

little-nut-tree-smiley.gif     roo-smiley.gif

6 Comments leave one →
  1. carolynhojo permalink
    October 18, 2007 12:28 am

    can’t beat a baby snuggle…aaaah

    xc

  2. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 18, 2007 12:28 am

    can’t beat a baby snuggle…aaaah

    xc

  3. October 18, 2007 2:26 am

    lovely 🙂

  4. October 18, 2007 12:57 pm

    Aww bless. My little peanut, Tamsyn, covers her face up if I move in to give her a kiss with even the faintest trace of stubble…

    Bloody females!

  5. October 18, 2007 9:33 pm

    Rooster does that too and I love it.

  6. October 18, 2007 9:33 pm

    Rooster does that too and I love it.

Leave a Reply

