Skip to content

I am being rubbish

October 24, 2007
by

Sorry.. am being crap. I have loads to blog but I am so tired and I am about to start working on filling the factory contract for tomorrow morning…

But I have loads of photos for Rowan’s birthday and I will post them… but just not tonight Josephine!

🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. carolynhojo permalink
    October 25, 2007 12:49 am

    Hah I promised to start writing a blog for Matt (in the air) months ago, and haven’t written a word, too busy living life or reading blogs or watching lush movies like startdust
    xc

  2. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 25, 2007 12:49 am

    Hah I promised to start writing a blog for Matt (in the air) months ago, and haven’t written a word, too busy living life or reading blogs or watching lush movies like startdust
    xc

  3. October 25, 2007 9:08 pm

    Oh I think you should write a blog! I am always wondering what you are up to!

  4. carolynhojo permalink
    October 25, 2007 10:08 pm

    well I did start one, but I couldn’t bring myself to make it public, perhaps I shall start a more banal one :o) and not advertise the address very much I shall ponder this, seeing as you ask

    xc

  5. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 25, 2007 10:08 pm

    well I did start one, but I couldn’t bring myself to make it public, perhaps I shall start a more banal one :o) and not advertise the address very much I shall ponder this, seeing as you ask

    xc

  6. October 26, 2007 9:56 pm

    someone told me today that Stardust was one of the best movies they’ve ever seen! Is that true of you?

  7. carolynhojo permalink
    October 26, 2007 10:00 pm

    I wouldn’t say one of the best ie lotr, or the first pirates of the carib, it is no where near that calibre, however it is the first movie all 5 of us have come out of going ‘wow’ lovely story, fab effects, love conquers all, pirates, witches, pure fantasy. loved it, would pay to watch it again

    xc

  8. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 26, 2007 10:00 pm

    I wouldn’t say one of the best ie lotr, or the first pirates of the carib, it is no where near that calibre, however it is the first movie all 5 of us have come out of going ‘wow’ lovely story, fab effects, love conquers all, pirates, witches, pure fantasy. loved it, would pay to watch it again

    xc

Leave a Reply

