Skip to content

You may not hear from me for a while

October 30, 2007
by

I have bought a DS Lite… and such … my life is on hold for the foreseeable future…

😆

4 Comments leave one →
  1. carolynhojo permalink
    October 31, 2007 11:17 am

    well that is not a good enough reason I’m afraid you shall be marked AWOL!

    xc

  2. Mrs Hojo permalink
    October 31, 2007 11:17 am

    well that is not a good enough reason I’m afraid you shall be marked AWOL!

    xc

  3. November 1, 2007 3:43 am

    I totally don’t know what DS lite is …. I’m so square.

    Hopefully this is a great celebration of not being sick anymore.

  4. November 1, 2007 7:05 pm

    🙂 It is a great celebration of feeling better although it was a present that means I’m suffering with approximately 2 hours less sleep per night!

    It’s my Nintendo game thingy – and I’ve got the Brain Training on it which is rather cool 🙂

    I am back now though… my continued attention span for one thing is rather short! 😆

Leave a Reply

