Skip to content

Catherine Gee – is no longer a Z List Celebrity.

January 14, 2008
by

Nearly a year ago – I wrote this post…. Post!!

I was v happy that I had come across a minor celebrity … and had to take a picture…. … erm… what with my life being so invariably….. erm….. ‘scant’ of celebrity.

Now – can you believe that almost 12 months later… and this picture

Catherine Gee!! I am a Z list Celebrity Geek!!

Is the single most viewed picture on my entire Flickr account – simply because it mentions Catherine Gee?

It’s not even a good picture (explanation at Flickr)

Daily – my blog attracts people that are interested to know whether or not Catherine Gee is, in fact, pregnant. Daily people come to the LNT to see whether or not she has had a baby.

On a daily basis, I disappoint people as, unfortunately, I do not hold the answers to the questions regarding the size, shape or contents of her tummy πŸ™‚

So – if you do happen to know whether or not Catherine Gee is pregnant – you should really put a lot of people out of their misery and let everybody know πŸ™‚

πŸ˜†

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

