Skip to content

Believe it or not… this is a pair!

February 2, 2008
by

This is my Christmas socks from BN. The gift comes as three socks – all different… so you have 3 combinations of odd pairs. The other one is smaller hearts…

Great idea and I love them! The best thing is they’re knee high so they keep you lovely and warm!! These are Zany πŸ™‚

Buy some!

Little Miss Matched

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2008 10:32 pm

    hehe as long as you have two socks in this house, you have a pair, regardless of pattern, colour, length… Pairing socks… is there a more boring job. I can get away with it too, pulling my “colour blind idiot” card from my pocket πŸ˜‰

    Still, one black and one white often gets me the “you’re pushing it” smack.

    You really don’t do the cold, do you πŸ˜‰

  2. February 2, 2008 10:34 pm

    um no! I really don’t πŸ˜†

    Cold is for people that don’t know how to keep warm πŸ˜‰

  3. February 3, 2008 1:05 pm

    They are fantastic! Where are they from? I want some.

  4. February 3, 2008 8:25 pm

    They are from Little Miss Matched – linky love at the bottom of the post… they are fab. I love them πŸ™‚

    They are probably my most favourite socks ever..!

  5. February 6, 2008 3:03 pm

    Duh – can’t believe I missed the link! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

