Skip to content

I can’t believe I’m awake.

February 5, 2008
by

But I am.

If it were not for the fact that I have to go to work in 30 minutes… I would currently be sleeping.

Bad night with the girls last night. Ella is night waking. Think she possibly may have an ear infection too. Joy.

Rowan went back to the doctor today. He has referred her to ENT [see what good that will do] and given her a new script for antibiotics and a script for antihistamine to see if her infection are allergy related perhaps and also to see if drying out the ears [so to speak] will give the bugs a chance to DIE!!!!

God. I need those bugs to die.

And Rowan bless her. She needs those bugs to die.

Good thing is [kinda] she puked all over the doctor today so at least he can see that we’re being honest 😕

Anyway. I am off to get ready for work. Checking people into the factory tonight. I wouldn’t have it any other way to be honest. I like to see that things are done properly. But I do kinds wish that it wasn’t at midnight. Ah well.

I want to make sure that it’s all hunkydory and then…? Then I’m coming home and hopefully falling unsonscious until at least 7am.

But you never can tell….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

