Skip to content

I have to tell you this.

February 5, 2008
by

It made me laugh [although slightly disturbed me] that yesterday somebody found my blog by Googling

 ‘I love it in the bum’

Now of course…. me being me… [come on don’t lie to yourselves …. you know you would too] I instantly had to Google ‘I love it in the bum’ to see which post exactly in my nice, clean living, family-oriented blog that brought them to.

It made me laugh even more when the result of the Google showed I was the 5th Link…

… Yes

The.Fifth.Link. for ‘I love it in the bum’

I then laughed even harder when I realised it was this post!! 😆

Oh, how disappointed they must have been!!

Bless my boring life!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. poshtotty permalink
    February 5, 2008 4:37 am

    Hahaha!!! I bet that got a few people excited

  2. Posh Totty permalink
    February 5, 2008 4:37 am

    Hahaha!!! I bet that got a few people excited

  3. February 6, 2008 9:03 am

    I take no blame – though if you put your mind to it, you can get some pretty cool results. Of course, I love StatCounter and it showing me how people stumble upon my rantings!

  4. February 6, 2008 3:02 pm

    Somebody found my blog using “sh!tting on a mirror” (I’ve disguised it so they don’t all come looking at yours too!). There are no words.

Leave a Reply

