Skip to content

OFFS.

February 10, 2008
by

I am so pissed off. I just went through all my photos of a lovely weekend and went to send them to the computer to upload them to flickr.

Instead of send, I pressed delete.

I could cry.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2008 9:11 pm

    oh no!!

  2. February 10, 2008 9:15 pm

    I did actually nearly cry. anyone know how to restore photos from an N95?

    I lost such lovely pictures.

    😥

  3. February 10, 2008 10:23 pm

    Ugh, I hate hate hate doing that sort of thing. I am very OCD when it comes to photos and stuff – I have backups of backups just in case I send them to the big trash can in the sky…

    No idea how – if at all – you can restore it.

  4. February 11, 2008 3:57 am

    Oh no, thats heartbreaking, I would cry too. My fiancee is good with cameras and stuff, so I will ask him and see what he says.

  5. February 11, 2008 3:57 am

    Oh no, thats heartbreaking, I would cry too. My fiancee is good with cameras and stuff, so I will ask him and see what he says.

  6. February 11, 2008 4:11 am

    Hi Again, this is what my fiancee found ….

    You can try to use Easy Digital Photo Recovery to recover your deleted photos but it works only under Windows. And it is a good idea to connect your phone to another computer and recover your lost data.

    http://www.munsoft.com/EasyDigitalPhotoR

    It uses unique state-of-art algorithms to recover deleted images and can recover them even if their location and size is not stored in the file system structures.

    I hope thats of some help to you Xxx

  7. February 11, 2008 4:11 am

    Hi Again, this is what my fiancee found ….

    You can try to use Easy Digital Photo Recovery to recover your deleted photos but it works only under Windows. And it is a good idea to connect your phone to another computer and recover your lost data.

    http://www.munsoft.com/EasyDigitalPhotoR

    It uses unique state-of-art algorithms to recover deleted images and can recover them even if their location and size is not stored in the file system structures.

    I hope thats of some help to you Xxx

  8. February 11, 2008 4:13 am

    Oh that link isnt working, try this one …

    http://www.munsoft.com/EasyDigitalPhotoRecovery/

  9. February 11, 2008 4:13 am

    Oh that link isnt working, try this one …

    http://www.munsoft.com/EasyDigitalPhotoRecovery/

  10. February 11, 2008 11:01 am

    Clearly Posh was bored at 4am this morning 😉

  11. February 11, 2008 2:59 pm

    As always Dan, as always 😉

  12. February 11, 2008 2:59 pm

    As always Dan, as always 😉

  13. February 11, 2008 8:44 pm

    oh thanks guys – that’s really nice of you… only I have two problems… will this work with an N95 Nokia phone and also.. I have a Mac not a PC – will that work? 😦

  14. February 11, 2008 11:54 pm

    It deffo works with the N95, but will only work with Windows, could you use someone elses pc to do it on?

  15. February 11, 2008 11:54 pm

    It deffo works with the N95, but will only work with Windows, could you use someone elses pc to do it on?

  16. mrshojo permalink
    February 15, 2008 11:06 am

    Did you fix this? :o(

    xc

  17. Mrs Hojo permalink
    February 15, 2008 11:06 am

    Did you fix this? :o(

    xc

Leave a Reply

