Skip to content

paseos: Album Meme

February 11, 2008
by

corman-park.jpg

paseos, originally uploaded by josēmanuel.

The name of my band is Corman Park

The name of my album is “step out of it

The front cover of my album is above.

Here’s the meme, you design the cover of your band’s album using these links:

1. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Random The first article title on the page is the name of your band.
2. http://www.quotationspage.com/random.php3 The last four words of the very last quote is the title of your album.
3. http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days/ The third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover. You then take the pic and add your band name and the album title to it, then post your pic.

Thanks Merry and Gill – I liked this one and I had to have a go 🙂

Thanks very much to josēmanuel from Flickr Random Explore & Congratulations for getting on explore!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2008 10:48 pm

    Ooh I like it. I’m going to have a go!

  2. February 13, 2008 2:38 am

    I loved it so much I did it four times!

  3. February 13, 2008 9:47 pm

    Four times wow! I liked your album graphics so BN helped me do some too 🙂

Leave a Reply

