Skip to content

A massive thank you to Suburban Mum & BN

April 5, 2008
by

**Waving** Hallo Everyone!!!

How d’ya like my new home?

๐Ÿ™‚

It was amazingly designed and constructed and brought to life by Suburban Mum!

She’s amazing! Thank you so much!! I absolutely love my new home!

Logo designed and created by my very own BN. He is most definitely looking for takers on that service, so if you fancy a new logo or some designing for your website then let me know!!

Thank you both!!!!!

:mrgreen:

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2008 4:56 pm

    I’m glad you like it! I enjoyed making it.

    I’m just annoyed that the CoComment thing is currently running so slowly, but that should improve once they get their act together ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. April 5, 2008 5:52 pm

    also – it says Archives next to my comments… why is that do you know?

  3. April 5, 2008 5:58 pm

    I’ve already got on to them about that – it should change within the next 24 hours or so ๐Ÿ™‚

    Suburban Mum’s last blog post..Auntie Meme

  4. Merry permalink
    April 5, 2008 10:36 pm

    Oh look! I can comment again!!!!

  5. April 6, 2008 12:25 am

    Wow – this s a VERY class site. I feel ashamed.

    Moobs’s last blog post..Subliminal Kid

  6. April 6, 2008 12:37 am

    I feel like a common essex boy trouncing through a nice new shiny housing estate… Oh, wait… ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love the template – very easy on the eyes, and I love the logo – nice, simple, clean, neat. Everything I like in templates really…

    Which, of course, probably means I will spend the next three days looking through templates, breaking my layout before huffing and either A) Reverting to my saved version, or B) Finding one that’s OK, only to repeat the process in a week or so.

    Dan’s last blog post..For The Enquiring Minds…

  7. April 6, 2008 11:23 am

    I’m open to offers, all forms of payment accepted ๐Ÿ™‚

    Actually that sounds a bit dodgy.

    Suburban Mum’s last blog post..Normal

  8. April 6, 2008 11:37 am

    It’d be worse if you said:

    *ALL* forms of payment accepted, *nudge nudge wink wink*

    Dan’s last blog post..Brrr!

Leave a Reply

