Skip to content

Kitchen…. all done bar the grouting!

April 8, 2008
by

The kitchen is being decorated [for those of you that don’t know!] and we’ve had enough of the turmoil that having the smallest room in the house decorated leaves you in as a household.

I am sick of having to rummage around on the dining room table for my fruit/crisps/tea bags when I want them… the dining room table is where my fresh washing should be after all…

Shock horror!

So… the fact that the kitchen now looks like this

All done bar the grouting!

Rather than this …..

IMG_0645.JPG

IMG_0649.JPG

Is a good thing….

It’s just a shame that the dining room still looks like this…

My Dining Room... actual tears are falling at the state of my house.

God. The mess. I hate decorating.

But hey… you can’t have everything……..  and if you do.. [have everything] then … well good. Because then you clearly have the time to come over and clean my house for me..

No? No takers?

Ah well… worth a try…

*shrug*

🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2008 12:10 am

    Ahh, look at the compound mitres… godlike in their perfection!

Leave a Reply

