Skip to content

OMG! Me? Really?

April 22, 2008
by

E for Excellent

Thanks to Posh over at Posh Totty for this award… I have to say I am slightly gbsmacked as it’s only the second award I’ve ever been given and I am really grateful πŸ™‚

The only trouble is thinking of 10 blogs to award it to.

The rules: By accepting this Excellent Blog Award, you agree to award it to 10 more people whose blogs you find Excellent Award worthy. You can give it to as many people as you want but please award at least 10. You deserve this! Feel free to recognize blogs that have already received this award.

I award

Merry at Patch of Puddles

Mum at Suburban Mum

Jess at Oh, the Joys

Christine at Flutter

Bossy at I am Bossy

Moobs at Moobs

Sweet Salty Kate

Chicken and Cheese

Boobs Injuries and Dr Pepper

Islay Girl

and

Mum of 4

All these people really make me laugh… they’re down to earth, inspiring people … go see them and tell ’em I say hi πŸ™‚

Thanks Posh πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Suburban Mum permalink
    April 25, 2008 5:14 pm

    I’ve only just seen this! Thank you!

  2. April 25, 2008 8:19 pm

    you are most welcome πŸ™‚

    you always make me laugh πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

