Skip to content

Life on the edge

May 11, 2008
by

I’ve taken to my bits… and when I say that… I don’t mean I’ve got a crush on them…

I mean… I have assaulted them… with a razor…

It was all fine when I did it… ooh say 24 hours ago.

ONE day ago.

And… OH MY GOD!

The itch!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will it ever go away?!?!?!?!?!!?!

I’ve just been out for a walk in this glorious weather and to be honest… I may as well have had sandpaper down my pants.

😯

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs HoJo permalink
    May 11, 2008 2:55 pm

    Congratulations, I nearly fell off my chair laughing! DH wonders if you did it to get into your wedding dress!!! He um, was joking, honest he now wonders if perhaps it will help your future husband get into your wedding dress! honestly the man has no shame….
    xc

  2. May 11, 2008 2:59 pm

    πŸ˜‰

  3. May 11, 2008 5:31 pm

    That’s a window into our life I wasn’t expecting people to share! Are you sure you should make this stuff pubic public?

    I did wonder why you were walking funny today though!

  4. Merry permalink
    May 11, 2008 10:29 pm

    OMG, what a mistake. Never – i did it once and it took 2 weeks to stop itching!

  5. May 12, 2008 8:16 am

    Yeah, bad move. I would say even waxing is not necessarily clever.

    Vics last blog post..Dawn Chorus

  6. May 12, 2008 7:38 pm

    hmmm… I’d fill you in on the next installment but I fear that would be sharing a little too much…

  7. Merry permalink
    May 13, 2008 9:58 pm

    Oh no, really, do. I’ve been hanging on, waiting to know….

  8. May 15, 2008 8:23 pm

    I’ll have to tell you in private!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

