Skip to content

Look what I found!

May 22, 2008
by

So… what’s this… Photobooth…? hmmmm….

*click*

Photo 1

OH!!

Ooooh! Thats not good… I look weird when I concentrate… *click*

Photo 2

OOh! Curious not a good look for me either then!! So how did I do that then?!

**Note to self:: Must wear glasses to prevent crows feet wrinkles concentration lines.

Photo 3

Where on Earth have the rest of my eyebrows gone?!

Oh! My engagement ring looks LOVE-ly

*click*

Photo 5

OOPS!

So… If I pick this up here and drag it there I can put it in iPhoto

*click*

Photo 6
Oh..! My face is meeeelting!

I’m not too impressed with that double chin though.. how about if I stretch my neck up and pretend I’m looking down there…..?

*click*

Photo 7

Ahhhh… looks a little strange… not a great test for the double chin though…

*click*

Photo 8

Argh!!!!!! A double chin AND spots!? AND WRINKLES??!

This is truly a BAD day!

Maybe if I turn my head to the side….. *drum fingers on laptop*

*click*

Photo 9

Ahhhh… less chin AND spots! How can I engineer walking round like this all day……?

Let’s just try this angle….

BN: What ARE you doing?!!? πŸ˜†

Ar.. what?!

*click*

Oops !

Photo 10

Just working on err… some very important ahh… some figures um work um stuff!!

😳

Photo 11

Um…. You know me!

Ever the goon!

πŸ™‚

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Merry permalink
    May 22, 2008 10:48 pm

    Fuuuuunnnnneeeeee!

  2. May 22, 2008 10:59 pm

    The good thing is – it really happened πŸ™‚

    I had fun posting it – really made me laugh πŸ˜†

  3. May 22, 2008 10:51 pm

    LOL!

    Suburban Mums last blog post..Eat Some Lose Some Forum

  4. May 22, 2008 10:51 pm

    It’s even funnier if you scroll down the page quickly. Like one of those flip books!

    Suburban Mums last blog post..Eat Some Lose Some Forum

  5. May 23, 2008 12:42 am

    Brilliant!

    xc

    Mrs Hojos last blog post..Pumpkin and Panini

  6. May 23, 2008 7:20 pm

    You like? πŸ™‚

    Thanks!!!!

  7. May 24, 2008 7:51 am

    CUTE!!! I found you via Oddness … ya know, Dan’s blog. I thought I’d say HI! I couldn’t help but giggle at this post. VERY cute!

    Nancys last blog post..Blogging from the hospital

  8. May 25, 2008 12:08 am

    Thanks guys!! It was a fun one πŸ™‚

    Hi Nancy *waves* welcome and thanks for the comment πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

