Skip to content

I am here… but

June 18, 2008
by

my mum has always said ‘if you don’t have anything nice to say then don’t say anything at all…’

I am nice … but I’m not interesting.

I’ve lost my mojo a little bit. I think about blogging every day. Every day at least ten things happen or get said and I think bloggy blog… blog blog blog….. blog…..

blog?

And then I don’t do it. So many things have happened.

Ella fell in dog poo…. Rowan’s been ill again. I am knackered. Working hard. Applied for passports. Made the appointment to get my dress altered to fit. My mum had a birthday … father’s day…. went out for the night… got a bit drunk… someone I know had a car accident , they’re OK but still…. scary.

I have wanted to blog… but no mo, jo.

I’ll be back…. in the meantime – try and tempt me with scores of comments….

No?

Look… I’ll turn round and you’ll comment OK? K?

I won’t watch.

It’ll be like I’m not here…

😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2008 11:32 pm

    It’s just taken me about 5 minutes to find where to comment! LOL and now I can’t remember what I was going to say.

  2. June 19, 2008 3:27 am

    Of course it is likeyou are not here, you haven’t been here!!!!!!!!!!

    You could always invite guest bloggers on?

    And since when have you taken your mothers advice?

    xc

    Mrs Hojos last blog post..Help from the chaplain

  3. June 19, 2008 8:35 am

    I’ve never noticed her do it up to now….

    Yeah, come on, *I’ve* blogged more than you!

    Merrys last blog post..The Other Hat Wearer takes a turn.

  4. June 19, 2008 12:41 pm

    Was missing you sweets. How about twitter-like posts until it all falls back to place – at least then it’s easier to get back into it all.

Leave a Reply

