Skip to content

This is Foxsden's fault!

June 24, 2008
by

Right – about 2 days ago, I read this post.. Whilst it gave me one of the first belly laughs for ages, it also ignited my rather competitive streak and I feel the need to see if I, Bingowing the 3rd of Lincoln Yellow Belly can also do 100 pushups.com.

It’s unfortunate for me that I can almost never pass up the thrill of the challenge.

It only takes someone to mention the 50 states of America challenge and I’m sat down with a pen and paper writing them down alphabetically. I just can’t help it, it’s a *me* thing.

I am like that episode of Friends (yes everything really can be compared to an episode of Friends) The bit that is me… Challenge Extended…!

Friends – The One with the Quiz

So

Thanks to her, her and me and him here, are down on the floor doing this and this – three times a week and the aim is to look like this before we reach the end of 6 weeks.

OK – maybe not that….. but less like this.

I may just laugh myself to sleep 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2008 10:52 pm

    Well done girl… I’m determined to keep it up – i’ve had surprising results already this week. More about that on my weekend video update!

  2. Suburban Mum permalink
    June 24, 2008 11:07 pm

    Hey, where did you get that picture of me?

    OK, you may all just be convincing me into doing this too. It’s bullying, I tell you!

  3. June 24, 2008 11:10 pm

    ah ha!! check out the post again – have just updated it with pictures of me doing it 🙂

    It is pretty funny – you should get SH doing it too – so much fun with BN – although slightly humiliating as he did 43 tonight 🙄

  4. Suburban Mum permalink
    June 24, 2008 11:13 pm

    Bwahahahahahaha!

    SH wouldn’t be able to do a single one either, I’d put money on it. I’ll give it a go tomorrow.

    Maybe.

    SMs last blog post..WTF??

  5. June 25, 2008 3:27 pm

    Ew… where do you get those pictures?

    Merrys last blog post..A Whistle Stop Tour of World War One

  6. June 25, 2008 11:15 pm

    ha ha !! Just image searches on google… lol
    made me laugh all evening 😆

Leave a Reply

