Skip to content

Beans

July 20, 2008
by

Does anyone want to start a club where we can suggest topics for the day?

I seem to have lost my blogging mojo. I cannot think of a word to say and yet I know if I had a topic, I could write.

It’s not that I don’t want to write. Just the well is dry of ideas folks.

What do we think….?

Suggest a topic and I will write….

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2008 6:45 pm

    ps. there is no reason whatsoever that this post is called beans.

    In case you were wondering….

  2. July 21, 2008 11:29 am

    let give you something fascinating to start – your daily commute to work!

  3. July 22, 2008 1:33 am

    with photos to compare our journeys?
    xc

    Mrs Hojos last blog post..National Foods are Clueless

  4. Suburban Mum permalink
    July 23, 2008 11:53 am

    Post your shoes. All of them.

  5. July 23, 2008 2:52 pm

    post my shoes?!!?

    You, young lady, are ON!

  6. Suburban Mum permalink
    July 26, 2008 10:07 am

    OK now I want to see your favourite room in your house. All of it. All the nooks, all the crannies. All the trinkets. All the dust bunnies. Go!

Trackbacks

  1. Little Nut Tree Blog » Blog Archive » Inspiration in the shape of a 3 year old
  2. Little Nut Tree Blog » Blog Archive » My shoes… shoes… not even all my shoes

Leave a Reply

