Skip to content

Me and my best mate with 3 days to go …

August 6, 2008
by

Photo 52

Photo 53

Photo 56

Photo 57

Photo 64

Photo 65

Excited much?

Nope – not me 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2008 12:10 pm

    I hope you don’t pull some of those faces in your wedding pictures!

    Vics last blog post..Thanks Chicken

  2. August 8, 2008 3:27 am

    Well, little miss one day to go… have a fab day, I wish you both a long and happy life together, I hope the day goes with only the hitch intended, I hope the photos are fab, the reception a blast and the honeymoon, I don’t wish to get into that, Merry have you given her the ‘talk’, you know, so she knows what to expect (smirk)
    I hope the girls enjoy their holiday too.
    Most of all
    don’t forget to blog it afterwards!

    See you when you are a smug married,

    lots of love

    xc

    Mrs Hojos last blog post..Sterling Silver Version 2

  3. August 8, 2008 3:28 am

    ere, I am on moderation, or did my lovely comment just bugger off into the ether?

    xc

    Mrs Hojos last blog post..Sterling Silver Version 2

Leave a Reply

