Skip to content

A little jump forward.

September 15, 2008
by

I’ve been quiet for a few days but only because I have been up to something and it’s all I can think about but I don’t want to blog it. YET.

So I have been preparing a few little picture catch ups for you…..

I found this one – a slight leap forward I realise – seeing as I haven’t actually got round to blogging about the rest of the honeymoon yet….. but thought you’d like to see how excited I was to be going home after Egypt.

This is me, on the first class carriage of the train back from London St Pancras that we booked ready for our return…. I was slightly looking forward to seeing the girls 😆

This is how excited I was to be going home!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 8:43 pm

    Uh oh – something’s up!

  2. September 15, 2008 8:44 pm

    LOL! I was like that after my two weekends away from ST. WEEKENDS. How the hell would I be after a 2 week holiday?!

    Suburban Mums last blog post..Musical Monday #12

  3. September 15, 2008 8:44 pm

    ::puts hand up eagerly::

    I know! I know! Pick me! Pick me!

    🙂

    Suburban Mums last blog post..Musical Monday #12

  4. September 16, 2008 9:42 am

    can we have a close up of the wedding ring?
    xc

    mrs hojos last blog post..Busselton Repertory Club

  5. September 17, 2008 10:25 pm

    ps I’m not telling … yet! AND SM…. you can keep your teeny moush shut tight 😉

  6. Mancais permalink
    September 18, 2008 6:49 pm

    Oh, go on……..

  7. Suburban Mum permalink
    September 18, 2008 7:56 pm

    mmmmmm mmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmm mmm mmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

    There you go, said with my mouth shut.

Leave a Reply

