Skip to content

Choc-Banana Swirl – A lesson in how to please children.

October 7, 2008
by

photo

Take banana custard. Take chocolate custard. Mix gently to create a marbled pattern. Add chocolate buttons. Present to Child.

Enjoy the silence!

🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2008 12:48 am

    eeeeeeeeeeeew pass the sick bucket :o( what a waste of yummy choccy buttons

    mrs hojos last blog post..Whoops

  2. Suburban Mum permalink
    October 8, 2008 9:39 am

    If I ever come to dinner at your house, you can make me this. I’m easily pleased!!!

  3. October 8, 2008 10:35 am

    I think I just got sick in my mouth! (Although that may just be the remnants of my stomach bug).

    Vics last blog post..Be Our Guest

  4. October 8, 2008 8:03 pm

    well I think you’re all really rude! Except you Sub Mum – you are invited to tea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

